Naked…but not afraid!

TIME TO GET NAKED!!  This beautiful palette could be all yours!


It is time to replace my beloved Urban Decay Naked palette in my pro makeup kit, and it dawned on me I could definitely share the love!  Soooo….for each social media like AND share of my Facebook page, you will be entered into a drawing for your very own Naked Palette!  No purchase necessary..  I will ship it right to you anywhere in the USA.  One entry per person per day, but you may enter each day, if you wish!  You must LIKE my page and SHARE it with your friends in order for your entry to count.  

Last day to enter the contest is July 31, 2016. Winner to be announced on August 1, 2016.  

Good luck and happy sharing!!

Johanna

Leave a Reply

